Directory

Name Title Email/Phone
Aguwa, Celestine Associate Research Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering (313) 577-4007
Al Ajouz, Nour Budget Specialist gb4847@wayne.edu
(313) 577- 1346
Alazzawi, Lubna Senior Lecturer, Electrical and Computer Engineering drlubna@wayne.edu
313-577-0061
Albert, Mary Carmen SR. HR Consultant bb0280@wayne.edu
1 (313) 577-8533
Anderson, Michael A. Research Support Officer ad9685@wayne.edu
313-577-1953
Arava, Leela Mohana Reddy Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering fl8799@wayne.edu
313-577-1986
Auerbach, Sondra Assistant Dean of Student Services sondra.auerbach@wayne.edu
313.577.0248
Avrutsky, Ivan Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering avrutsky@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-4801
Ayoobi, Mohsen Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology mohsen.ayoobi@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5144
Ayorinde, Emmanuel Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering ayorinde@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-5548
Basu, Amar Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Program, Electrical and Computer Engineering with joint appointment in Biomedical Engineering amar.basu@wayne.edu
313-577-3990
Begeman, Paul IT Support/ Research Associate, Biomedical Engineering begeman@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-8393
Berdichevsky, Victor Professor, Mechanical Engineering vberd@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3905
Berkowitz, Bruce   baberko@med.wayne.edu
Borisov, Andrei Lecturer, Biomedical Engineering eg6261@wayne.edu
Bou-Akl, Therese Adjunct Professor, Biomedical Engineering ah6573@wayne.edu
Brockmeyer, Monica Associate Provost and Associate Professor, Computer Science mab@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577-9001
Bryzik, Walter Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering wbryzik@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-5135
Cao, Zhiqiang Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering zcao@wayne.edu
313-577-3800
Castle, Tracy Academic Advisor, Chemical Engineering & Materials Science tfcastle@wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716
Cavanaugh, John Professor and Interim Chair, Biomedical Engineering jmc@wayne.edu
313-577-3916
Chalhoub, Nabil DeVlieg Professor and Chair, Mechanical Engineering nchalhoub@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3753
Chastain, Stephanie Undergraduate Academic Advisor schastain@wayne.edu
313-577-8834
Chelst, Kenneth Director of Engineering Management and Professor of Operations Research kchelst@wayne.edu
313-577-3857
Chen, Wen Associate Professor, Engineering Technology, Electric-drive Vehicle Engineering wchenc@wayne.edu
313-577-8165
Chen, Xue-wen (William) Professor, Department of Computer Science, Co-Director, Big Data & Analytics Group xwchen@wayne.edu
313-577-2478
Chen, Chaoyang Associate Professor, Research, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Detroit Medical Center Orthopedic Surgery, Director of Robotic Rehabilitation Lab cchen@wayne.edu
313-577-1015
Chen, Jimmy Ching-Ming Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology 313-577-5462
Chen, Pai-Yen Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering pychen@wayne.edu
313-577-3758
Cheng, Yu-Chung Associate Professor of Radiology yxc16@wayne.edu
313-966-8220
Cheng, Mark Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Nanoengineering mcheng@wayne.edu
313-577-5462
Childrey, Angela Program Coordinator, Chemical Engineering achildrey@wayne.edu
313-577-3837
Chinnam, Ratna Babu Professor, Graduate Chair; Founding Director, Global Executive PhD Program; Director, Big Data & Business Analytics Group; Director, Data Science & Business Analytics MS Program; Business Analytics Spoke Lead, NSF's Midwest Big Data Hub Ratna.Chinnam@wayne.edu
313-577-4846
Chou, Clifford   di8797@wayne.edu
(313) 577-0703
Cook, Amanda Grant/Contract Administrator ei8663@wayne.edu
313-577-6495
Cope, Ellen Graduate Program Coordinator escope@wayne.edu
313-577-0409
Dalkiran, Evrim Assistant Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering ey5796@wayne.edu
313-577-5372
Datta, Tapan Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, P.E. tdatta@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-9154
Dawkins, Amber Student Assistant au2235@wayne.edu
(313) 577-2477
Deng, Da Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science da.deng@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5940
Dials, Susan Research Assistant fs2859@wayne.edu
Dinda, Guru Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering dinda@wayne.edu
(313) 577-1989
Djuric, Ana Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology ana.djuric2@wayne.edu
313-577-0800
Dong, Ming Associate Professor, Computer Science mdong@wayne.edu
(313) 577-0725
Draghici, Sorin Associate Dean for Innovation and Entrepreneurship and Director of the Anderson Institute, Professor, Computer Science, sod@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577-2162
Dutta, Sujay  
Eagle, W. Ethan Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering ethaneagle@wayne.edu
Eamon, Christopher Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering eamon@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3766
Easley, Margaret Secretary IV ai6244@wayne.edu
313-577-5468
Ellis, Richard Associate Provost & Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Affairs rdellis@wayne.edu
Erlandson, Robert Professor Emeritus, Electrical and Computer Engineering rerlands@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3900
Evans-Hoze, Gail Academic Advisor, Industrial and Systems Engineering gevans@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-2660
Fisher, Nathan Associate Professor, Computer Science fishern@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577- 5421
Fotouhi, Farshad College of Engineering Dean and Professor, Computer Science fotouhi@wayne.edu
313-577-3776
Garrison, Mark Program Manager, Global Executive Track and PhD Programs aj4789@wayne.edu
313-577-5683
Gelovani, Juri Professor, Biomedical Engineering fg0846@wayne.edu
1-313-577-5840
Genik, Richard Lecturer, Biomedical Engineering doc@wayne.edu
313-577-4666
Gibson, Ronald Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering rfgcomposite@gmail.com
Gluesing, Julia Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering ad5869@wayne.edu
313-577-1383
Goel, Narendra Professor, Computer Science ngoel@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577-0572
Gonazles, Brandi Administrative Assistant III bgonzales@wayne.edu
313-577-2531
Gorman, Tom Associate Director of Marketing and Communications tgorman@wayne.edu
313-577-3853
Grimm, Michele Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering mgrimm@wayne.edu
313-577-8092
Grosu, Daniel Associate Professor, Computer Science dgrosu@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577-5171
Gruber, Scott   aj5862@wayne.edu
Haacke, Ewart Director, MR Research Center ak5444@wayne.edu
(313) 745-1395
Han, Xiaoyan Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering xhan@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3646
Harris, Carolyn Assistant Professor, Neurosurgery, School of Medicine caharris@med.wayne.edu
313-577-1303
Hashmi, Khayyam Lecturer 313-577-0722
Hassoun, Mohamad Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering hassoun@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3966
Heinrichs, John  
Henein, Naeim University Distinguished Professor, Mechanical Engineering henein@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3887
Hua, Jing Professor, Computer Science jinghua@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577-9004
Huang, Yinlun Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science yhuang@wayne.edu
313-577-3771
Ibrahim, Raouf Professor, Mechanical Engineering ibrahim@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3885
Ismail Elnaggar, Mohammed Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering gd8686@wayne.edu
Jackson, Mari Alumni and Donor Relations Officer gf2545@wayne.edu
313-577-4707
Jansons, Marcis Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering; Director of Early Engineering Programs mjansons@wayne.edu
313-577-3880
Jarrett, Marsherry Secretary, Engineering Technology jarrett@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-0800
Jayyousi, Thaer Senior Lecturer 313-577-0572
Jiang, Song Adjunct Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering sjiang@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-8944
Jin, Xin Research Assistant Professor xin.jin@wayne.edu
313-577-0422
Johnson, Jeremy Research Assistant ag4507@wayne.edu
Jones, Timothy Multimedia specialist tim@eng.wayne.edu
577-7555
Judeh, Thair Lecturer/Graduate Academic Advisor csgradadvisor@cs.wayne.edu
313-577-9615
Kallakuri, Srinivasu Research Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering ad4935@wayne.edu
(313) 577-3440
Karolski, Sarah Web Content Administrator Sarah.Karolski@wayne.edu
Kas-Mikha, (Bob) Bassam Instrument Designer 313-577-0575
Kavdia, Mahendra Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering kavdia@wayne.edu
313-577-3803
Kazan, Esref Emrah Lecturer, Civil and Environmental Engineering ekazan@wayne.edu
(313) 993-4369
Kim, Kyoung-Yun Associate Professor and Site Directer, NSF Center for e-Design kykim at eng.wayne.edu
313-577-4396
King, Albert Distinguished Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering king@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-1347
Klueh, Ulrike Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering klueh@wayne.edu
Kondrat, Elizabeth Academic Advisor, Civil and Enivornmental Engineering ekondrat@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9850
Kotov, Alexander Assistant Professor, Computer Science kotov@wayne.edu
313-577-9307
Kou, Zhifeng Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Radiology zhifeng_kou@wayne.edu
313-966-2652
Ku, Jerry Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering jku@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3814
Lai, Ming-Chia Professor, Mechanical Engineering lai@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3893
Lam, Mai Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering mtlam@wayne.edu
(313) 577-0118
Lantz, Scott Program Coordinator s.lantz@wayne.edu
313-577-9046
Launer, Jennifer Executive Assistant to the Dean jennifer.launer@wayne.edu
(313)577-3776
Lee, Donald Supervisor, Connect Services donlee@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-7555
Liao, Gene Professor, Engineering Technology, Electric-drive Vehicle Engineering geneliao@wayne.edu
313-577-8078
Lien, Pei-Hsuan Joyce Academic Advisor I joycelien@wayne.edu
313-577-0800
Lin, Feng Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Electric-drive Vehicle Engineering flin@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3428
Liu, Haipeng Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering haipeng.liu@wayne.edu
Liu, John Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Electric-drive Vehicle Engineering JohnLiu@wayne.edu
313-577-3920
Lu, Shiyong Associate Professor, Computer Science, Data Science and Business Analytics shiyong@wayne.edu
(313) 577-1667
Luzsinski, Elizabeth Program Specialist 313-577-3789
Madigan, Beth Assistant to the Associate Dean bethmadigan@wayne.edu
313-577-1196
Maev, Roman  
Mahmud, Syed Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering smahmud@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3855
Mallya, Vasudev Part Time/Adjunct, Computer Science aa1150@wayne.edu
(313) 577-8733
Manke, Charles Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs; Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science cmanke@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3849
Mao, Guangzhao Professor and Department Chair, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science; Professor, Nanoengineering gzmao@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3804
Markel, David  
Matthew, Howard Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science hmatthew@wayne.edu
313-577-5238
McElmurry, Shawn Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering s.mcelmurry@wayne.edu
313-577-3876
McGrann, Michelle Assistant to the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Services as8756@wayne.edu
313-577-3040
McKenney, Colleen Academic Advisor fg8527@wayne.edu
313-577-2406
Mehrmohammadi, Mohammad Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering mehr@wayne.edu
(313) 577-8883
Mejabi, Olugbenga Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering mejabi@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3134
Menkulasi, Fatmir Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering fatmir.menkulasi@wayne.edu
313-577-9950
Miller, Carol Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering cmiller@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3842
Mittal, Sandeep Department Chair, Neurosurgery, School of Medicine smittal@med.wayne.edu
313-966-0342
Modi, Sachin  
Monplaisir, Leslie Department Chair, Industrial and Systems Engineering, Alternative Energy Technology ad5365@wayne.edu
313-577-1645
Mugala, Faith Grant/Contract Administrator faith.mugala@wayne.edu
313-577-3781
Muktadir, Farhana Secretary II ed3688@wayne.edu
313-577-3780
Mundo, Brian Lecturer, Biomedical Engineering bb3066@wayne.edu
Murat, Alper Associate Professor & Assoc. Chair of Undergraduate Program ay7268@wayne.edu
(313)-577-3872
Murrell, Andrew Associate Director, IT amurrell@wayne.edu
313-577-7555
Murrell, Sarah Manager, Business Operations sarah.murrell@wayne.edu
313-577-4616
Murthy, Namrata Academic Services Officer, BME nmurthy@wayne.edu
313-577-1345
Nasiriavanaki, Mohammadreza Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering Department and School of Medicine mrn.avanaki@wayne.edu
+1 313 577 - 0703
Nazri, Gholam-Abbas Adjunct Professor and Lecturer, Electrical & Computer Engineering, and Physics Department nazri@wayne.edu
313-577-24110815
Nedeltcheva, Lidia IT Support lid@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-7555
Newaz, Golam Professor, Mechanical Engineering gnewaz@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3877
Ng, Simon Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies sng@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3805
Nikolla, Eranda Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Nanoengineering erandan@wayne.edu
(313) 577-4159
Nofs, Jeremy Systems Integrator jeremy.nofs@wayne.edu
313-577-7555
Nokleby, Matthew Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering matthew.nokleby@wayne.edu
Orleman, Lauren Manager of Research Support lauren.orleman@wayne.edu
313-577-2978
Ouellette, Daniel Lecturer, Computer Science fx9807@wayne.edu
Ozbeki , Mohammad Ali E. Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering Ozbeki@wayne.edu
Pamplin, Cierra Administrative Assistant I dx5132@wayne.edu
Pandya, Abhilash Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director, Electrical and Computer Engineering af8262@wayne.edu
313-577-9921
Philippart, Nancy Adjunct Professor, Co-Director for the Global Executive PhD Track ay1641@wayne.edu
Pichette, Dean Senior Lecturer, Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering az1405@wayne.edu
Potoff, Jeffrey Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs; Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science jpotoff@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-9255
Putatunda, Susil Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science sputa@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3808
Pylypchuk, Valery Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering pilipchuk@wayne.edu
313-577-3702
Rabuffetti, Federico Assistant Professor, Chemistry far@chem.wayne.edu
313-577-9855
Rajlich, Vaclav Professor, Computer Science rajlich@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5423
Ray, David Applications Specialist I david.ray@wayne.edu
Raz, Naftali Professor (313) 577-2297
Reetz, Emily Academic Advisor ereetz@wayne.edu
Reisner, Luke Assistant Research Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering E-mail: lreisner AT wayne DOT edu
Remias, Stephen Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering sremias@wayne.edu
(313) 577 - 3854
Ren, Wei-Ping Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering as7606@wayne.edu
313-577-8118
Reynolds, Robert Professor, Computer Science reynolds@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577-0726
Rickli, Jeremy L. Assistant Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering jlrickli@wayne.edu
313-577-1752313-577-1752
Ridenour, Jack Adjunct Professor, Biomedical Engineering jridenou@wayne.edu
Roberson, Jasmine Director of Community Engagement, Outreach Program Specialist jasmine@wayne.edu; engineeringoutreach@wayne.edu; precollegeengineering@wayne.edu
313-577-0237
Rook, Erin Program Coordinator, Engineering Career Resources Center erin.rook@wayne.edu
Rothe, Erhard Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science erothe@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3865
Rouhana, Stephen  
Rue, Richard Casey Incoming Student/EOS Program Advisor dx5983@wayne.edu
313-577-8750
Sabesan, Vani  
Saifullah, Abusayeed Assistant Professor, Computer Science saifullah@wayne.edu
Salley, Steven Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Alternative Energy Technology, Electric-drive Vehicle Engineering ssalley@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-5216
Samimi Abianeh, Omid Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering eg8067@wayne.edu
Santangelo, Giuseppe Part-time Professor, Instructor of Autonomous Vehicles, Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAV) & Drones, Anderson Institute giuseppe.santangelo@wayne.edu
Santure, Marvin Instrument Designer msanture@wayne.edu
313-577-3820
Sarhan, Nabil Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering nabil@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-2860
Saunders, Lindsey Grant/Contract Administrator eb6566@wayne.edu
313-577-1365
Schwiebert, Loren Interim Chair and Associate Professor, Computer Science loren@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5474
Scimeca, Eric Graduate Program Coordinator 313-577-0412
Seaman, Sean  
Shavrin, Aleksandr Associate Research Professor, Biomedical Engineering fg6901@wayne.edu
Shi, Weisong Professor, Computer Science weisong@cs.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3186
Shreve, Gina Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science gshreve@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3874
Singh, Harpreet Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering hsingh@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3917
Singh, Trilochan Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering tsing@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3843
Smith, Mallory Applications Specialist I smithy@wayne.edu
313-577-7555
Somers, Antoinette  
Ssemakula, Mukasa Professor, Engineering Technology m.e.ssemakula@wayne.edu
313-577-8079
Stanley, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Psychiatry, School of Medicine jstanley@med.wayne.edu
(313) 577-9090
Stewart, LaNita Secretary to the Chair LStewart@wayne.edu
313-577-2478
Sundararaghavan, Harini Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering hsundara@wayne.edu
(313) 577-0687
Swift, Aaron Senior Systems Administrator aswift@wayne.edu
313-577-7555
Tan, Chin-An Professor, Mechanical Engineering tan@wayne.edu
313-577-3888
Tanner, Michael Adjunct Professor, Biomedical Engineering mtanner@wayne.edu
313-577-1344
Taraza, Dinu Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering taraza@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3701
Taylor, John  
Thompson, Brian Lead Applications Tech Analyst brian@wayne.edu
313-577-7555
Tomaszewski, Kathleen Marketing and Communications Coordinator fi8194@wayne.edu
313-577-9807
Torabi, Korosh Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science korosh.torabi@wayne.edu
Trewn, Jayant Lecturer, Industrial & Systems Engineering aa6316@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5675
Trocchio, Lara Senior Director, Business Affairs LaraTrocchio@wayne.edu
313-577-7521
Ukpong, Tye Adjunct Professor anietie.ukpong@wayne.edu
586-907-5146 / 586-907-5146
Usmen, Mumtaz Chair and Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering musmen@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-3608