Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Advisors

Alternative Energy Technology
Advisor: Andrea Eisenberg
aeisen@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

Biomedical Engineering
Advisor: Namrata Murthy
murthy@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-1345

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Advisor: Andrea Eisenberg
aeisen@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Advisor: Casey Rue
crue@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9850

Computer Science
Advisor: Colleen McKenney
5057 Woodward, Suite 3010.2
(313) 577-2406
colleen.mckenney@wayne.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ezella McPherson, Ph.D.
(313) 577-2692
Email: fg8532@wayne.edu


Engineering Bridge Program

Advisor for A-L students: Casey Rue
crue@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9850

Advisor for M-Z students: Gail Evans
ac3913@wayne.edu
(313) 577-2660

Engineering Technology
Advisor: Tracy Fahl Castle
tfcastle@wayne.edu
(313) 577-0802

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Advisor: Gail Evans
ac3913@wayne.edu
(313) 577-2660

Mechanical Engineering
Advisor: Keith L. Wadley
keith.wadley@wayne.edu
(313) 577-5939

Entrepreneurial Programs
Advisor: Nancy Philippart
philippartn@gmail.com
(248) 497-3665

Undecided Students
Advisor: Andrea Eisenberg
aeisen@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

 

              

Graduate Advisors

Alternative Energy Technology
Advisor: Andrea Eisenberg
aeisen@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

Biomedical Engineering
Advisor: Namrata Murthy
murthy@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-1345

Chemical Engineering
Advisor: Yinlun Huang
yhuang@wayne.edu
(313) 577-3771

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Advisor: Casey Rue
crue@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9850

Computer Science
Advisor: Dr. Ming Dong
5057 Woodward, Suite 3010.2
(313) 577-0725
mdong@cs.wayne.edu

Electric-drive Engineering
Advisor: Andrea Eisenberg
aeisen@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Ezella McPherson, Ph.D.
(313) 577-2692
fg8532@wayne.edu

Engineering Technology
Advisor: Tracy Fahl Castle
tfcastle@wayne.edu
(313) 577-0802

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Advisor: Gail Evans
ac3913@wayne.edu
(313) 577-2660

Materials Science Engineering
Advisor: Guangzhao Mao
gzmao@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3804

Mechanical Engineering
Advisor: Dr. Trilochan Singh
tsing@eng.wayne.edu
(313) 577-3843
 

 

 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Darin Ellis, Ph.D.
1513 Engineering
Development Center
313-577-3040
rdellis@wayne.edu