## MASTER OF SCIENCE FALL 2020 DEAN'S LIST

Jason Ahmed	MS in Industrial Engineering
Bipasha Banerjee	MS in Computer Science
Jeremy Barron	MS in Engineering Management
Bindu Madhavi Bharatha	MS in Data Science & Business Analytics
Nicole Bosca	MS in Engineering Management
Casey Clement	MS in Engineering Management
Michael Czarnecki	MS in Engineering Management
Ghassan Darwish	MS in Civil Engineering
Neil Hiddink	MS in Engineering Management
Zachary Kadykowski	MS in Engineering Management
Nalini Kethineni	MS in Data Science & Business Analytics
Nathan Kisha	MS in Electrical Engineering
Shailaja Kontham	MS in Computer Science
Liangkai Liu	MS in Computer Science
Annette Liyana	MS in Engineering Management
Bryan Maxwell	MS in Engineering Management
Brandi Mazzella	MS in Biomedical Engineering
Majid Moradi Aliabadi	MS in Computer Science
Kassandra Nichols	MS in Engineering Management
Debadeep Pharikal	MS in Computer Science
Chuck Plater	MS in Computer Science
Yinfeng Shen	MS in Manufacturing Engineering
Cassandra Sugerman	MS in Engineering Management

## MASTER OF SCIENCE FALL 2020 DEAN'S LIST

Rajpal Singh Virk	MS in Data Science & Business Analytics
Xuesong Wang	MS in Electrical Engineering
Matthew Welch	MS in Engineering Management
Tommy Williams	MS in Engineering Management
Lanyu Xu	MS in Computer Science
Gino Zammit	MS in Engineering Management
Xiangmin Zhang	MS in Computer Science
Kaiyue Zhou	MS in Computer Science