MASTER OF SCIENCE SPRING/SUMMER 2020 DEAN'S LIST

Besher Alsbiei	MS in Civil Engineering
Karam S. Benjamin	MS in Electrical Engineering
Emrah Isik	MS in Mechanical Engineering
Christopher Clarence Jemison	MS in Biomedical Engineering
Andrew S. Keeney	MS in Data Science & Business Analytics
Amy Margaret Keith	MS in Mechanical Engineering
Chirag Suresh Khimavat	MS in Mechanical Engineering
Xiangrui Li	MS in Computer Science
Leah Jewel Mondro	MS in Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Maxwell J. Price	MS in Engineering Management
Najibesadat Sadatijafarkalaei	MS in Computer Science
Dan Christopher Mati Saliganan	MS in Biomedical Engineering
Rocky Kumar Saxena	MS in Biomedical Engineering
Craig Edward Sochocki II	MS in Data Science & Business Analytics
Shannon Dare Wayne	MS in Manufacturing Engineering
Ziheng Zeng	MS in Electrical Engineering