Research Advisory Committee

The following faculty have been appointed to the Research Advisory Committee for a 2-year term, beginning in 2019.

Qingyu Yang, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Timothy Dittrich, Civil Engineering

Ming Dong, Computer Science

Elaine Zhu, Chemical Engineering

Mohsen Ayoobi, Engineering Technology

Leela Arava, Mechanical Engineering

Mohammad Mehrmohammadi, Biomedical Engineering

Feng Lin, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Weisong Shi, Assocate Dean for Research