Undergraduate advisors

Biomedical Engineering

Namrata Murthy

Namrata Murthy
Academic Services Officer
818 W. Hancock, Detroit, Mi 48201
nmurthy@wayne.edu
313-577-1345

 

 

 

 


Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Tracey Fahl CastleTracey Fahl Castle
Academic Advisor
Engineering Building
Room 1106
tfcastle@wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

 

 

 

 


Civil and Environmental Engineering

Elizabeth Kondrat

Elizabeth Kondrat
Academic Advisor
ekondrat@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9850

 

 

 

 

 


Computer Science

Colleen McKenney

Colleen McKenney
Academic Advisor
5057 Woodward Ave. 
Room 3010.2
fg8527@wayne.edu
313-577-2406

 

 

 


Stephanie ChastainStephanie Chastain
Academic Advisor
5057 Woodward Ave.
schastain@wayne.edu
313-577-8834 

 

 

 

 

 


Electrical and Computer Engineering

Emily ReetzEmily Reetz
Academic Advisor
ereetz@wayne.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Engineering Bridge Program & Undecided Students

Casey RueRichard Casey Rue
Incoming Student/EOS Program Advisor
dx5983@wayne.edu
313-577-8750

 

 

 

 

 


Engineering Technology

Joyce P. LienJoyce P. Lien
Academic Advisor I
4855 4th St.
Engineering Technology
Room 1159.1
joycelien@wayne.edu
313-577-0800
 

 

 


Industrial and Systems Engineering

Gail EvansGail Evans
Academic Advisor, Industrial and Systems Engineering
gevans@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-2660

 

 

 

 

 


Mechanical Engineering

Keith WadleyKeith Wadley
Academic Advisor
keith.wadley@wayne.edu
313-577-5939

 

 

 

 

 


Entreprenuerial Programs

Gary WitusGary Witus
Associate Director for Student Programs, Anderson Institute
gwitus@wayne.edu
734-645-0601