Undergraduate advisors

Biomedical Engineering

Namrata Murthy
Academic Services Officer
818 W. Hancock, Detroit, Mi 48201
nmurthy@wayne.edu
313-577-1345

Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

Tracey Fahl Castle
Academic Advisor
Engineering Building, Room 1106
tfcastle@wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Elizabeth Kondrat
Academic Advisor
ekondrat@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9850

Computer Science

Colleen McKenney
Academic Advisor
5057 Woodward Ave., Room 3010.2
fg8527@wayne.edu
313-577-2406

Computer Science

Stephanie Chastain
Academic Advisor
5057 Woodward Ave.
schastain@wayne.edu
313-577-8834

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Emily Reetz
Academic Advisor
ereetz@wayne.edu

 

 

Engineering Bridge Program

& Undecided Students

Richard Casey Rue
Incoming Student/EOS Program Advisor
dx5983@wayne.edu
313-577-8750

 

 

Engineering Technology

Joyce P. Lien
Academic Advisor I
4855 4th St.
Engineering Technology
Room 1159.1
joycelien@wayne.edu
313-577-0800

Industrial & Systems Engineering

Gail Evans
Academic Advisor
gevans@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-2660

Mechanical Engineering

Keith Wadley
Academic Advisor
keith.wadley@wayne.edu
313-577-5939

Entreprenuerial Programs

Gary Witus
Associate Director for Student Programs
Anderson Institute
gwitus@wayne.edu
734-645-0601