Contact us

  • Ratna Chinnam
    Professor, Chair, and Founding Director, Industrial and Systems Engineering Ratna.Chinnam@wayne.edu 313-577-4846
  • Ming Dong
    Professor, Computer Science mdong@wayne.edu (313) 577-0725
  • Alexander Kotov
    Associate Professor, Computer Science kotov@wayne.edu 313-577-9307
  • Yanchao Liu
    Assistant Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering yanchaoliu@wayne.edu 313-577-3301
  • Shiyong Lu
    Professor, Computer Science shiyong@wayne.edu (313) 577-1667
  • Sachin Modi
    Professor of Global Supply Chain Management - Mike Illitch School of Business ge3918@wayne.edu 313-577-2232
  • Leslie Monplaisir
    Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs; Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering ad5365@wayne.edu 313-577-1645
  • Ekrem Murat
    Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering ay7268@wayne.edu (313)-577-3872
  • Rathika Ravi
    Part-Time Faculty in Data Science gn1905@wayne.edu
  • Loren Schwiebert
    Professor and Chair, Computer Science loren@wayne.edu (313) 577-5474
  • Toni Somers
  • Seyed Ali Taghavi Behbahani
  • John Taylor
    Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management, Illitch School of Business and Data Science and Business Analytics taylorjohn@wayne.edu
  • Saravanan Venkatachalam
    Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering saravanan.v@wayne.edu 313-577-1821
  • Qingyu Yang
    Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering, Chair of PhD and research program qyang@wayne.edu 313-5779665
  • Dongxiao Zhu
    Associate Professor, Computer Science ct4442@wayne.edu (313) 577-3104