Awards dinner

Hall of Fame Awards Dinner graphic


Due to the ongoing health crisis, the College of Engineering has made the difficult decision to cancel the 2020 Hall of Fame Awards Program.


Join Dean Farshad Fotouhi and the Engineering Alumni Association in honoring exemplary members of the Wayne State engineering and computer science alumni community.

2020 College of Engineering Hall of Fame Awards Program

Thursday, October 1
6-9 p.m.
Location TBA

Business attire is suggested for the Hall of Fame Awards Program.

For more information, contact Alumni and Donor Relations Officer Audrey Stephens at 313-577-6810 orĀ

The Wayne State University College of Engineering Hall of Fame was founded in 1983 to recognize and honor distinguished alumni who, through their leadership, entrepreneurship and innovation, have made significant industrial, educational and societal contributions to the engineering and computer science professions. The Hall of Fame celebrates the rich history of the College of Engineering and provides exceptional standards by which Wayne State University engineering students can measure success.