Undergraduate advisors

Biomedical Engineering

Namrata Murthy
Academic Services Officer
nmurthy@wayne.edu
313-577-1345

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Elizabeth Hill
Academic Advisor
ekondrat@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9850

Computer Science

Stephanie Chastain
Academic Advisor
schastain@wayne.edu
313-577-8834

Engineering Bridge Program

Richard Casey Rue
Incoming Student/EOS Program Advisor
dx5983@wayne.edu
313-577-8750

Industrial & Systems Engineering

Gail Evans
Academic Advisor
gevans@eng.wayne.edu
313-577-2660

Entrepreneurial Programs

Gary Witus
Associate Director for Student Programs
Anderson Institute
gwitus@wayne.edu
734-645-0601

Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

Tracey Fahl Castle
Academic Advisor
tfcastle@wayne.edu
(313) 577-3716

Computer Science

Colleen McKenney
Academic Advisor
fg8527@wayne.edu
313-577-2406

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Emily Reetz
Academic Advisor
ereetz@wayne.edu
313-577-2692

Engineering Technology

Joyce P. Lien
Academic Advisor I
joycelien@wayne.edu
313-577-0800

Mechanical Engineering

Keith Wadley
Academic Advisor
keith.wadley@wayne.edu
313-577-5939