Excellence in teaching awards

The Excellence in Teaching Awards program recognizes outstanding faculty who demonstrate comprehensive knowledge of their subject, superior classroom performance and high educational standards.


Name Department
Lubna Alazzawi Electrical and Computer Engineering
Masoud Nazari Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mohsen Ayoobi Engineering Technology (Mechanical Engineering Technology)
Gozde Tutuncuoglu Electrical and Computer Engineering


Name Department
Marco Brocanelli Computer Science
Joseph Vaglica Engineering Technology
Murat Yildirim Industrial and Systems Engineering

View awards announcement


Name Department
Eranda Nikolla Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Tom Palazzolo Computer Science
Omid Samimi Abianeh Mechanical Engineering