Faculty profiles

  • Raef Aidibi
    Adjunct Professor, College of Engineering, Computer Science raidibi@wayne.edu (313) 213-0311
  • Suzan Arslanturk
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Industrial and Systems Engineering suzan.arslanturk@wayne.edu 313-577-6782
  • Amiangshu Bosu
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science amiangshu.bosu@wayne.edu (313) 577 0731
  • Monica Brockmeyer
    Senior Associate Provost for Student Success and Associate Professor, Computer Science mab@cs.wayne.edu (313) 577-9001
  • Alberto Castro Hernandez
    Assistant Professor (Teaching), Computer Science hg3246@wayne.edu
  • Zheng Dong
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science dong@wayne.edu (313) 577-1648
  • Ming Dong
    Professor, Computer Science mdong@wayne.edu (313) 577-0725
  • Sorin Draghici
    Professor, Computer Science sorin@wayne.edu (313) 577-2162
  • Nathan Fisher
    Professor and Chair, Computer Science dx3281@wayne.edu (313) 577- 5421
  • Farshad Fotouhi
    Professor, Computer Science fotouhi@wayne.edu 313-577-3776
  • Narendra Goel
    Professor, Computer Science aa2671@wayne.edu (313) 577-0572
  • Daniel Grosu
    Associate Professor, Computer Science dgrosu@wayne.edu (313) 577-5171
  • Zhizhong Han
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science h312h@wayne.edu
  • Jing Hua
    Professor, Computer Science (313) 577-9004
  • Rhongho Jang
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science r.jang@wayne.edu
  • Thaer Jayyousi
    Associate Professor (Teaching), Computer Science al6854@wayne.edu 313-577-0572
  • Prashant Khanduri
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science khanduri.prashant@wayne.edu
  • Alexander Kotov
    Associate Professor, Computer Science kotov@wayne.edu 313-577-9307
  • Shiyong Lu
    Professor, Computer Science shiyong@wayne.edu (313) 577-1667
  • Seyed Ziae Mousavi Mojab
    Assistant Professor (Teaching), Computer Science mousavi@wayne.edu
  • Hadi Nasser
    Assistant Professor (Teaching), Computer Science hadinasser@wayne.edu +13135775750
  • Thomas Palazzolo
    Assistant Professor (Teaching), Computer Science dz3786@wayne.edu
  • Robert Reynolds
    Professor, Computer Science aa0057@wayne.edu (313) 577-0726
  • Abusayeed Saifullah
    Associate Professor, Computer Science saifullah@wayne.edu (313) 577-3186
  • Loren Schwiebert
    Professor, Computer Science loren@wayne.edu (313) 577-5474
  • Doug Witten
    Assistant Professor (Teaching), Computer Science d.witten@wayne.edu
  • Lihao Xu
    Associate Professor, Computer Science lihao@cs.wayne.edu (313) 577-0730
  • Zichun Zhong
    Associate Professor, Computer Science zichunzhong@wayne.edu (313) 577-9530
  • Dongxiao Zhu
    Professor and Graduate Program Director, Computer Science dzhu@wayne.edu (313) 577-3104