Faculty profiles

  • Mohammed Alawad
    Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering alawad@wayne.edu
  • Lubna Alazzawi
    Associate Professor, Teaching, Electrical and Computer Engineering Alazzawi@wayne.edu 313-577-0061
  • Mohammad Alhawari
    Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering alhawari@wayne.edu
  • Ivan Avrutsky
    Associate Professor and Program Director, Electrical and Computer Engineering ivan.avrutsky@wayne.edu 313-577-4801
  • Amar Basu
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering amar.basu@wayne.edu 313-577-3990
  • Robert Erlandson
    Professor Emeritus, Electrical and Computer Engineering ac5957@wayne.edu 313-577-3900
  • Xiaoyan Han
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering ac2487@wayne.edu 313-577-3646
  • Mohamad Hassoun
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering aa0030@wayne.edu 313-577-3966
  • Mohammed Ismail
    Chair and Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering gd8686@wayne.edu
  • Feng Lin
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering flin@wayne.edu 313-577-3428
  • John Liu
    Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering JohnLiu@wayne.edu 313-577-3920
  • Syed Mahmud
    Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering ad5781@wayne.edu 313-577-3855
  • Masoud Nazari
    Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering masoud.nazari@wayne.edu
  • Gholam-Abbas Nazri
    Lecturer, Electrical and Computer Engineering nazri@wayne.edu 313-577-0815
  • Abhilash Pandya
    Professor and Undergraduate Program Director, Electrical and Computer Engineering af8262@wayne.edu 313-577-9921
  • Nabil Sarhan
    Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering ar8660@wayne.edu 313-577-2860
  • Harpreet Singh
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering aa8289@wayne.edu 313-577-3917
  • Dimitrios Sounas
    Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering dsounas@wayne.edu (313) 577-0458
  • Gozde Tutuncuoglu
    Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering HG4049@wayne.edu
  • Le Yi Wang
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering lywang@wayne.edu 313-577-4715
  • Caisheng Wang
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering cwang@wayne.edu 313-577-8074
  • Yong Xu
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering ao3370@wayne.edu 313-577-3850
  • Hao Ying
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Wayne State University hao.ying@wayne.edu 313-577-3738
  • Yang Zhao
    Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering aa3606@wayne.edu 313-577-3404
  • Xingyu Zhou
    Assistant Professor xingyu.zhou@wayne.edu